A day late..

The Final Trio, from Daily Post. 

For our final trio prompt of the year, write about any topic you wish, but make sure your post features a bookcase, something cracked, and a song you love.

Currently listening to an old song by Nickleback titled : Photograph, while I catch up and read on posts by other people. Loving it.

Usually at this hour, I would be busy reading books while I wait for my son to wake up. Lately, I have stop buying books. I do not have any space left on my bookcase, and soon the floor.  Need to get my own place where the walls don’t crack, and plenty of space for a bigger bookcase. Maybe with my own library. Its sale time and I cannot get more books. 😦 I even have to re-read what I already have slowly. I don’t sell my books. I collect them.

Hence, the house hunting. Why are houses so expensive? So many new properties sold, and yet when we actually go to the area and check it out, only 50 to 60% are actually occupied. Sigh. It will take forever for us to actually get a place like this. It’s going to be another new year soon, and we still have no place to call our own.

